Schedule your pool/spa closing  •  View this month’s Sale & Giveaway!

 

Meet the Pool Works Team!

Retail Team

Timm Seehafer

Store Manager/Inground Sales

timm@poolworksinc.com

Jen Brzana

Store Manager

jen@poolworksinc.com

Shaun Paluch

Retail Sales

shaun@poolworksinc.com

Nick Arndt

Retail Sales

nick@poolworksinc.com

Support Team

Connie Kubiak

Office Administration / Customer Service

connie@poolworksinc.com

Kim Sanders

Customer Service / Inground Sales

kim@poolworksinc.com

Dan Estel

Warehouse Manager / Pool & Spa Deliveries

dan@poolworksinc.com

Sandy Burdick

Office Manager / Customer Service

sandy@poolworksinc.com

Lacy Scott

Construction Coordinator / Customer Service

lacy@poolworksinc.com

Service Team

Andrea Thorpe

Service Manager

annie@poolworksinc.com

Joel Marquart

Service Technician

joel@poolworksinc.com

Trandon Markiewicz

Service Technician

trandon@poolworksinc.com

Evan Bunker

Service Tech & Job Crew

evan@poolworksinc.com

Colton Hoffmann

Pool Maintenance

colton@poolworksinc.com

Construction Team

Dave Kubiak

CEO / Foreman

dave@poolworksinc.com

Matt Kubiak

President / Foreman

matt@poolworksinc.com

Nate Sanders

Vice President / Foreman

nate@poolworksinc.com

Bryan Aland

Job & Service Crew

bryan@poolworksinc.com

Johnny Brantley

Job Crew

construction@poolworksinc.com

Carlos Discua

Job Crew

construction@poolworksinc.com

Derrick Hoppe

Job Crew

construction@poolworksinc.com

Casey Kodanko

Job Crew

construction@poolworksinc.com

Tom Lowery

Job Crew

construction@poolworksinc.com

Ryan Reuter

Job Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

our story

Our Story

In July of 1987, Dave and Connie Kubiak officially started Pool Works, Inc. 

In 1960, Dave Kubiak’s dad, Gerald, starts a pool business in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Through limited research, some trial and error, and a ton of determination he figures out how to build inground swimming pools. Along with his wife Betty and their five kids, they open up Kubiak Pools on Potts Avenue. The kids – four boys and a girl – grow up in the family business. 

 

Read More

©2022 Pool Works All rights reserved. Website: Strawberry Fields Design, Inc.

RL4 PowerPool by American Whirlpool®
In stock:
PDF Spec Sheet