Schedule your pool/spa closing  •  View this month’s Sale & Giveaway!

 

Meet the Pool Works Team!

Dave Kubiak

CEO

email: dave@poolworksinc.com

Connie Kubiak

Owner/Accounting

email: connie@poolworksinc.com

 

Matt Kubiak

President/Foreman

email: matt@poolworksinc.com

Nate Sanders

Vice President/Foreman

email: nate@poolworksinc.com

Kim Sanders

Customer Service/Inground Sales

email: kim@poolworksinc.com

Dan Estel

Warehouse Manager

email: dan@poolworksinc.com

Timm Seehafer

Store Manager/Inground Sales

email: timm@poolworksinc.com

Jen Brzana

Store Manager

email: jen@poolworksinc.com

Shaun Paluch

Retail Sales

email: shaun@poolworksinc.com

Nick Arndt

Retail Sales

email: nick@poolworksinc.com

Sandy Burdick

Office Manager

email: sandy@poolworksinc.com

Lacy Scott

Construction Coordinator

email: lacy@poolworksinc.com

Andrea Thorpe

Service Manager

email: annie@poolworksinc.com

Joel Marquart

Service Technician

email: joel@poolworksinc.com

Trandon Markiewicz

Service Technician

email: trandon@poolworksinc.com

Evan Bunker

Service & Construction

email: evan@poolworksinc.com

Colton Hoffmann

Service Technician/Pool Maintenance

email: colton@poolworksinc.com

Bryan Aland

Construction & Service Crew

email: bryan@poolworksinc.com

Derrick Hoppe

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

Johnny Brantley

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

Ryan Reuter

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

Joe Koch

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

Yonatan Halefom

Pool Plan Design/Construction Crew

email: poolplans@poolworksinc.com

Tom Lowery

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

Casey Kodanko

Construction Crew

email: construction@poolworksinc.com

our story

Our Story

In July of 1987, Dave and Connie Kubiak officially started Pool Works, Inc. 

In 1960, Dave Kubiak’s dad, Gerald, starts a pool business in Green Bay, Wisconsin. Through limited research, some trial and error, and a ton of determination he figures out how to build inground swimming pools. Along with his wife Betty and their five kids, they open up Kubiak Pools on Potts Avenue. The kids – four boys and a girl – grow up in the family business. 

 

Read More

©2022 Pool Works All rights reserved. Website: Strawberry Fields Design, Inc.

481 by American Whirlpool®
In stock:
PDF Spec Sheet